Our TEA(M)

Leadership Team




Jason Reep, CAE, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
President
jreep@teagr.org



Brian Bacon
Director, Engagement Services
bbacon@teagr.org



Ray Bennett
Director, Learning & Development
rbennett@teagr.org



Maggie McPhee
Manager, Research & Information
mmcphee@teagr.org



David Smith, CAE
Vice President, Compensation Services
dsmith@teagr.org

Support Team



Linda Hoffman
Administrator, Office/Payroll/Benefits
lhoffman@teagr.org 



Marla Holzapfel
Administrator, Research & Information /
Learning & Development 
mholzapfel@teagr.org



Penny Mollica
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
pmollica@teagr.org



Margaret Yerke
Coordinator, Affirmative Action Services
aapcoordinator@teagr.org


Other Contacts


Training Registrations
Employment Services
General TEA Email